Food Sales East
Like us on Facebook Follow us Twitter Sales One
FSE CULINARY TEAM

From executive chefs to former directors of operations, our culinary team can't be beaten.  They have over 300 years of combined experience.  Our culinary team members have been through Serve Safe training and are members of the American Culinary Federation.

Bob Smith

Bob Smith

bsmith@fse.us.com

865-603-4251

Britt Veres

Britt Veres

bveres@fse.us.com

904-891-1292

Bryan Murphy

Bryan Murphy

bmurphy@fse.us.com

501-351-5374

Craig Mourning

Craig Mourning

cmourning@fse.us.com

770-855-7172

Corey Ellison

Corey Ellison

cellison@fse.us.com

601-832-4044

Jodi O'Brien

Jodi O'Brien

jobrien@fse.us.com

334-354-5515

Joey Avery

Joey Avery

javery@fse.us.com

662-609-5570

Jan Watts

Jan Watts

jwatts@fse.us.com

615-969-1514

Frank Walsh

Frank Walsh

fwalsh@fse.us.com

336-999-4021

Mike Ryan

Mike Ryan

mryan@fse.us.com

561-400-4144

Tony De Leon

Tony De Leon

tdeleon@fse.us.com

407-535-9389

Scott Holman

Scott Holman

sholman@fse.us.com

601-832-2589

Robert Suk

Robert Suk

rsuk@fse.us.com

785-764-6353


Alabama Arkansas Florida Louisiana Mississippi Tennessee
Quality People Ethical Standards Proven Results Continued Growth